4 Bedroom Townhouse at 5334 UNIVERSITY BOULEVARD, University VW, Vancouver, BC

$2,658,800
TypeTownhouse
Year Built2021
Living Area2077 sq.ft.
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3 full, 1 half
Property Taxes$0
Maint. Fee$960.08/mo.
MLS®#R2608490
Request More Information
Still some questions? Let me know!
$2,658,800
  • TypeTownhouse
  • Year Built2021
  • Living Area2077 sq.ft.
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3 full, 1 half
  • Property Taxes$0
  • Maint. Fee$960.08/mo.
  • MLS®#R2608490
Request More Information
Still some questions? Let me know!

Open House: Wednesday, October 13, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Thursday, October 14, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Saturday, October 16, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Sunday, October 17, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Monday, October 18, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Wednesday, October 20, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Thursday, October 21, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Saturday, October 23, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Sunday, October 24, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Monday, October 25, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Tuesday, October 26, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Wednesday, October 27, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Thursday, October 28, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Saturday, October 30, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Sunday, October 31, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Monday, November 1, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Tuesday, November 2, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Wednesday, November 3, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Thursday, November 4, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Saturday, November 6, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Sunday, November 7, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Monday, November 8, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Tuesday, November 9, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Wednesday, November 10, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Thursday, November 11, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Saturday, November 13, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Sunday, November 14, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Monday, November 15, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Tuesday, November 16, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Thursday, November 18, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Saturday, November 20, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Sunday, November 21, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Monday, November 22, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Tuesday, November 23, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Wednesday, November 24, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Thursday, November 25, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Saturday, November 27, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Open House: Sunday, November 28, 2021 13:00:00 - 16:00:00

Property Information for 5334 UNIVERSITY BOULEVARD

Just steps from the UBC Campus on University Blvd., Cedar Walk by Polygon is located in the new masterplanned community of lelem, which means "home." Surrounded by green spaces, parks and a retail plaza, this community is a stone's throw from some of Canada's best public and private education institutions at every level. The interiors of Cedar Walk are designed for comfortable living, with A/C, Miele and Liebherr appliances and quality finishes that contribute to an elevated sense of style.
Need More Information About This Property?
Features +
Air Conditioning,Clothes Washer/Dryer,Drapes/Window Coverings,Microwave,Oven - Built In,Range Top,Refrigerator,Smoke Alarm,Sprinkler - Fire
Amenities +
Air Cond./Central,Bike Room,Day Care Centre,Garden,Concierge
Parking +
Construction +
Strata Info +

Maintenance Fees Include:Login for access

Bylaw Restrictions:Pets Allowed w/Rest.

Site Influences +
Golf Course Nearby,Recreation Nearby,Shopping Nearby
Listing Provided ByPolygon Realty Limited

The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the MLS® Reciprocity program of either the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver (REBGV), the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (FVREB) or the Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board (CADREB). Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS® logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB.

[x] close

Request Info

Please provide your phone number or email address to let us reach you. We’ll be in touch soon.

SUBJECT

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

MESSAGE

Testimonials
  • She worked efficiently, researched the area thoroughly, and transformed the space beautifully to ensure a timely sale...

    -Doc Ramone

  • ...I could not recommend anyone more highly. Ariane is one of the most professional people I have had the pleasure of working with...

    -Leah Hassall

  • Ariane is a serious professional. It is not a coincidence that I have had the opportunity to receive her advice and achieve my goals thanks for her help...

    -Jorge Oceguera

  • When I decided to sell my condo I contacted Ariane again. She had been the my agent when I had originally purchased the property...

    -Grant McClary

  • Ariane has sold three of my condos downtown Vancouver in the last ten years. I have never met a more professional and conscientious realtor...

    -Paul Machnau

Contact
Ariane Benjamin - Vancouver Real Estate Agent
Ariane Benjamin

Vancouver Townhouse
Stilhavn Real Estate Services
36 E 5th Ave, Vancouver, BC V5T 1G8
Office (604) 398-7999 | Direct (604) 779-1500Email info@vancouvertownhouse.ca

{{overlayShow}}
×
Login for VOW Access
IN ORDER TO SEE DETAILED LISTING INFORMATION,
SIGN UP FOR CLIENT ACCESS

Sign Up

{{error}}
{{success}}
MLS CONCIERGE
YOUR OWN PRIVATE WEB ACCESS
FEATURING ONLY THE LISTINGS YOU WANT TO SEE ...
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
×
request more information

Please provide your phone number or email address to let us reach you. We’ll be in touch soon.

SUBJECT

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

MESSAGE

×
request more information

Please provide your phone number or email address to let us reach you. We’ll be in touch soon.

Are you working with a Realtor? (required)
YesNo

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone (required)

MESSAGE (required)